11/11/2023
made this site using a basic barebones template. this is my second neocities page ever so it took quite a bit of wrangling but i got the hang of it! it was especially hard because i came from carrd.co ^_^;; figured it out though!

finally got the cold my aunt and brother came down with & lowkey not that bad. just a slight sniffle and a sore throat.

good news though! im finally getting transferred to full time homeschooling! super excited and hopefully, already starting to feel better

also back on my meds #adderallwarrior #prozacqueen.

on the topic of meds & mental health: i had my first meeting with my new therapist! she seemed really nice but absolutely not coddling, seems like a no bullshit type of person which i think will be good for me. even though i had to rly fight myself on not immediately assuming she hated me lol . overall lifes been pretty okay recently and im rly excited for this new chapter :)

11/24/2023
day after thanksgiving! writing this at approx. 10 A.M and im feeling pretty good! nobody else is rly awake right now but i am bc i like to wake up early to take my meds and shower and just have some alone time. my psych provider gave me an extra dose of amphetamine salts for the afternoon so today is the first day ill be taking those @ like 12. curse you adderall xr. anyways im abt to do some tinkering with carrds and then do some schoolwork. probably read later. structuring my days makes me feel a lot better. something that has been on my mind a lot. did a LOT of rennovating on this fine day. FINALLYYYY added the other sections that i am soo happy to work on. just took a 2 hour break to help my aunt put stuff in storage AND get tropical smoothie cafe ^_^ even though a bunch of really shitty stuff has happened im really happy with my life and proud of who i am. something abt the blueberry bliss smoothie always gets me emotional. maybe its because im abt to get my period. speaking of which we ALSO stopped at cvs to get my meds and some preemptive panty liners and tampons. love the u by kotex brand a lot :D while i was at cvs i took a lot of pictures of makeup / skincare / bodycare products and im sooo excited for when we finally work out an allowance for me. im hoping for 100-200 but ill really be happy with whatever. having a space to ramble abt mundane thoughts is really nice. just being a teenage girl typing away at her laptop about her day. cosmetics. periods. the like ^_^ ummm thats kinda it im gonna go enjoy the rest of my day. :)

5/17/2024
i was gonna upload something but it was wayyy too personal. lol.